FACULTY DEPARTMENT NAME-SURNAME E-mail:
       
Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences Bioinformatics and Genetics Assistant Prof. Ebru Bilget Guven ebru.bguven@khas.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Assistant Prof. Öznur Yaşar Diner  oznur.yasar@khas.edu.tr
Electrical Electronics Engineering Assistant Prof. Arif Selçuk Öğrenci ogrenci@khas.edu.tr
Energy Systems Engineering Assistant Prof. Gökhan Kirkil gokhan.kirkil@khas.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Associate Prof. Funda SAMANLIOĞLU fsamanlioglu@khas.edu.tr
       
Faculty of Administrative, Economics and Social Sciences Political Sciences and Public Administration Prof. Lerna K.Yanık lerna.yanik@khas.edu.tr
International Relations   Dr. Akın Ünver akin.unver@khas.edu.tr
Economics Dr. Kerim Keskin kerim.keskin@khas.edu.tr
Psychology Associate Prof. Ahu Gökçe  ahu.gokce@khas.edu.tr
       
Faculty of Communication Public Relations and Information Dr. İrem İnceoğlu irem.inceoglu@khas.edu.tr
Radio, Television and Cinema  Dr. Esin Cengiz PAÇA esin.cengiz@khas.edu.tr
New Media Dr. İrem İnceoğlu irem.inceoglu@khas.edu.tr
Visual Communication Design Assistant Prof. Balca ARDA balca.arda@khas.edu.tr
Advertising Assistant Prof. Ayse Binay KURULTAY binaykurultay@khas.edu.tr
       
Faculty of Management Business Administration  Dr. Meltem Kiygi Calli meltem.kiygicalli@khas.edu.tr
International Trade and Finance Aslı Togan Eğrican asli.togan@khas.edu.tr
Management of Information Systems Oğuzhan Ceylan oguzhan.ceylan@khas.edu.tr
Banking and Insurance Dr. Feridun Yalvaç feridun.yalvac@khas.edu.tr
Accounting and Financial Management Dr. Oğuz Ersan oguzersan@khas.edu.tr
       
Law Faculty Law Assistant Prof. Argun KARAMANLIOĞLU argun.karamanlioglu@khas.edu.tr
       
Faculty of Fine Arts Interior Architecture and Environmental Design Assistant Prof. Orçun KEPEZ orcun.kepez@khas.edu.tr
Industrial Design Ayhan Enşici ayhan.ensici@khas.edu.tr
Architecture Yonca Erkan yonca.erkan@khas.edu.tr
Graphic Design Assistant Prof. Nur BALKIR KURU nur.balkirkuru@khas.edu.tr
Theater Prof. Dr. Çetin SARIKARTAL cetins@khas.edu.tr
       
School of Graduate Studies    Master & Doctorat Associate Prof. Ceyda Sural  ceyda.sural@khas.edu.tr
       
       
       
       
       

Undergraduate & Graduate Programs