INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

Cihan ÇOBANOĞLU 

cihan.cobanoglu@khas.edu.tr

Manager

 

ERASMUS & EXCHANGE OFFICE

Okan MERGEN / 1183

okan.mergen@khas.edu.tr 

Senior Specialist

 

Dilara HAYIRLIOĞLU / 1185

dilara.hayirlioglu@khas.edu.tr

Specialist

 

Incoming (Erasmus and Exchange): incoming@khas.edu.tr

Outgoing (Erasmus): erasmus@khas.edu.tr

Outgoing (Global Exchange): exchange@khas.edu.tr 

Partnership: partnership@khas.edu.tr 

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

Arina Kalina 
Senior Specialist
arina.kalina@khas.edu.tr/admission@khas.edu.tr

 

Elmas Toprak 
Marketing Specialist
elmas.toprak@khas.edu.tr/international@khas.edu.tr

 

Armağan Gülyüz 
Marketing Specialist
armagan.gulyuz@khas.edu.tr/international@khas.edu.tr

 

Phone number: +90 212 533 02 51

Whatsapp: +90 549 533 65 39 

 

PHONE NUMBER

+90 212 533 65 32

Address

CIBALI MAH. KADIR HAS CAD. FATIH / ISTANBUL 34083

Undergraduate & Graduate Programs